

City of Alexandria

301 King St., Room 2400 Alexandria, VA 22314

Legislation Text

File #: 23-0367, Version: 1

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria Gang Prevention Community Task Force
 Zainab Keita
- (b) Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee

 Michelle Krocker
- (c) Commission for the Arts

 Roger Yoerges
- (d) Commission on Information Technology
 J. D. Maddox
- (d) Waterfront Commission
 Robert Weinhagen