

## Legislation Text

## File #: 23-0139, Version: 1

Receipt of the following Resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria Gang Prevention Community Task Force Carlos Gonzales
- (b) Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee Kurt Huffman
- (c) Alexandria Archaeology Commission Jacob Hoogland
- (d) Beauregard Urban Design Advisory Committee Pete Benavage
- (e) Board of Architectural Review Jennifer Ossman John Sprinkle
- (f) Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Commission Charlotte Haynes Zach Lowe
- (g) Citizen Corps Council Sandy Habib
- (h) Commission on HIV/AIDS Arion Lillard-Green Gerald Padmore Jon Scarffe
- (i) Human Rights Commission W. Christopher Harris
- (j) Waterfront Commission Judy Heiser Scott Shaw