

City of Alexandria

Legislation Text

File #: 22-0800, Version: 1

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria-Caen Sister City Committee Holly Beardow
- (b) Alexandria Transportation Commission Lawrence Chambers
- (c) Beautification Commission Karim Eskaf
- (d) Commission on Aging Asfaha Beyene
- (e) Commission on HIV/AIDS Leanne Desmond Bryon Garner
- (f) Commission for the Arts Matthew Stensrud
- (g) Commission for Women Jodie Rubenstein
- (h) Historical Restoration and Preservation Commission Michael Commisso
- (i) Northern Virginia Juvenile Detention Center Pamela Stewart
- (j) Visit Alexandria Board of Governors Tristin Harris