

City of Alexandria

Legislation Text

File #: 22-0677, Version: 1

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Board of Zoning Appeals Laurence Altenberg II
- (b) Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Commission Nicola Harris Annabelle O'Keefe Justin Williams
- (c) Commission for the Arts Caroline Schreiber
- (d) Community Services Board Jenna Mukai
- (e) Historical Restoration and Preservation Commission Carter Batey, Jr.
- (f) Public Health Advisory Commission Syndey Etheredge
- (g) Visit Alexandria Board of Governors Chelsea Anderson