

City of Alexandria

Legislation Text

File #: 22-0153, Version: 1

Receipt of the following Resignations from Members for Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria Transportation Commission John Goebel Jeff Bennett
- (b) Archaeological Commission Mark Michael Ludlow
- (c) Beautification Commission Meghan Rainey
- (d) Board of Architectural Review Lynn Vendinello Neihardt
- (e) Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Commission Garrison Hayes Davida Little Jamica Littles
- (f) Commission for the Arts
 Julie Montross
- (g) Commission for Women Marie Divine Amanda Keiser
- (h) Commission on Aging Denise Mackie-Smith
- (i) Community Services Board Sarah Riley
- (j) Economic Opportunities Commission Erika Costa-Salvador
- (k) Environmental Policy Commission Christine Maietta
- (l) Historical Restoration & Preservation Commission Cindy Stevens

File #: 22-0153, Version: 1

- (m) Park and Recreation Commission Alexandra Kelly
- (n) Planning Commission John Goebel
- (o) Public Health Advisory Commission Dr. Elaine McSorley-Gerard
- (p) Sister Cities Committee Hannah Ledesma
- (q) Waterfront Commission Mark Michael Ludlow Megan Podolsky