

## City of Alexandria

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 20-0565, Version: 1

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria Gang Prevention Community Task Force Eugene Diefenbach
- (b) Beauregard Design Urban Advisory Committees Blair Davenport
- (c) Commission on Information Technology Bridgett Adu Wadler
- (d) Commission on Persons with Disabilities Patrick Dennis
- (e) Landlord-Tenant Relations Board Jeanette Shepherd
- (f) Public Record Advisory Commission Barbie Keiser
- (g) Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Clarence Reynolds
- (h) Traffic and Parking Board Randy Cole