

City of Alexandria

Legislation Text

File #: 19-2032, Version: 1

Receipt of the following resignations from Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Commission on Information Technology Sean Rough
- (b) Historic Alexandria Resources Commission Kelly Spradley-Kurowski
- (c) Sister Cities Committee Christopher Doorley
- (d) Waterfront Commission Dennis Auld Roger Yoerges