

## Legislation Text

## File #: 19-1496, Version: 1

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Beautification Commission Julie Moore Erich Veitenheimer
- (b) Commission on Aging Christine Fulgencio
- (c) Commission on Women Amy Jackson
- (d) Community Criminal Justice Board Mohamed Seifeldein
- (e) Economic Opportunities Commission Canek Aguirre
- (f) Health Systems Agency of Northern Virginia Canek Aguirre
- (g) Public Records Advisory Commission LiMin Fields