

Legislation Text

File #: 18-7814, Version: 1

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of the Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria-Caen Sister Cities Committee Paul Eckert
- (b) Alexandria Transit Company Board of Directors Paul Abramson
- (c) Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Commission Robin Blair
- (d) Commission on HIV/AIDS Tameka Macon
- (e) Emergency Medical Service Council Ellen McHugh
- (f) Waterfront Commission Stephen Mutty