

## City of Alexandria

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 18-7350, Version: 1

Receipt of the Following Resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee Matthew McCarthy
- (b) Alexandria Transportation Commission Ryan Jones
- (c) Building Code Board of Appeals Richard Meyer
- (d) Commission on HIV/AIDS Eaton Tyson
- (e) Historic Alexandria Resources Commission Jen Walsh Margaret Wood
- (f) Public Records Advisory Commission Jen Walsh
- (g) Sister Cities Committee Jessica Killeen