

City of Alexandria

301 King St., Room 2400 Alexandria, VA 22314

Legislation Text

File #: 16-6474, Version: 1

Receipt of the Following Resignations From Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Archaeological Commission Mary Jane Nugent
- (b) Alexandria Marketing Fund Committee Natascha Syre O'Leary
- (c) Community Services Board Patrice Tighe
- (d) Environmental Policy Commission Kyle Winslow
- (e) Human Rights Commission Charles M. Carron
- (f) Landlord Tenant Relations Board Meloney Driver
- (g) Waterfront Commission David Speck