

City of Alexandria

301 King St., Room 2400 Alexandria, VA 22314

Legislation Text

File #: 16-6153, Version: 1

Receipt of the Following Resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Beautification Commission Cynthia Spoehr
- (b) Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee Michael Carrasco
- (c) Citizen Corps Council Anthony Barone
- (d) Commission for the Arts Betsy Henningan
- (e) Commission on Employment Iris Henley
- (f) Commission on HIV/AIDS Farima Camara Kannessia Jordan
- (g) Commission on Persons with Disabilities Robert Pasternack
- (h) Community Services Board Susan Thompson
- (i) Historic Alexandria Resources Commission Dennis Hensley Tom Soule
- (j) Public Health Advisory Commission Meredith Taylor