

City of Alexandria

301 King St., Room 2400 Alexandria, VA 22314

Legislation Text

File #: 16-5719, Version: 1

Receipt of the Following Resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee Jean Kim
- (b) Commission for Women William Smith
- (c) Commission on Aging Lois Lipson
- (d) Commission on Information Technology Rachid Chaker
- (e) Commission on Persons with Disabilities Jennifer Murphy
- (f) Economic Opportunities Commission Dipti Pidikiti-Smith
- (g) Historic Alexandria Resources Commission Carolyn Meza Elliot Bell-Krasner
- (h) Human Rights Commission McKenya Dilworth