

City of Alexandria

301 King St., Room 2400 Alexandria, VA 22314

Legislation Text

File #: 14-5144, Version: 1

Receipt of the Following Resignations From Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria-Caen Sister City Committee Rebecca Sklepovich Adam Cyr
- (b) Alexandria Transportation Commission Annika Moman
- (c) Citizen Corps Council Michael Cantagallo
- (d) Commission on Employment Brian Scotti Alexandra Hatch Patricia Brunner
- (e) Commission on Persons with Disabilities Sean McAfee
- (f) Environmental Policy Commission Jed Bullock Annika Moman