

Legislation Text

File #: 14-5031, Version: 1

Receipt of the Following Resignations From Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

(a) Alexandria Redevelopment and Housing Authority Michelle Millben

(b) Commission on Employment Esteve Mede Anthony J. DeMarino

(c) Commission on HIV/AIDS Tameka Macon William Smith

(d) Community Criminal Justice Board Michael Tilghman