

Legislation Text

File #: 14-4719, Version: 1

Receipt of the Following Resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

(a) Alexandria Transportation Commission Maria Wasowski

(b) Archaeological Commission Vincent C. LaPointe

(c) Visit Alexandria Board of Governors Debra Arnett