

City of Alexandria

301 King St., Room 2400 Alexandria, VA 22314

Legislation Text

File #: 14-4608, Version: 1

Receipt of the Following Resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria-Caen Sister City Committee Thomas E. Christianson
- (b) Beautification CommissionBonnie BrandingDiane Hampel
- (c) Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee Engin Artemel
- (d) Citizen Corps Council John Aucott
- (e) Commission on Aging Marjorie Vanderbilt Sean Dunbar
- (f) Environmental Policy Commission Patrick Holman
- (g) Torpedo Factory Art Center Board Donna Fowler