

City of Alexandria

301 King St., Room 2400 Alexandria, VA 22314

Legislation Text

File #: 14-2359, Version: 1

Receipt of the Following Resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria Transportation Commission Jennifer Mitchell John Komoroske
- (b) Commission for the ArtsSarah PearsonBeth TuttleKaren Conkey
- (c) Commission on AgingPat McBrideMargaret Gaynor
- (d) Commission on HIV/AIDS Amy Treakle
- (e) Planning Commission John Komoroske