

City of Alexandria

301 King St., Room 2400 Alexandria, VA 22314

Legislation Text

File #: 14-2098, Version: 1

Receipt of the Following Resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Beauregard Design Advisory Committee Robert DiBernardo Emard
- (b) Building Code Board of Appeals Robert DiBernardo Emard
- (c) Commission for the ArtsDonna FowlerKelly Devaries
- (d) Children, Youth and Families Collaborative Commission Victoria Cattaneo
- (e) Human Rights Commission Catie Fulton
- (f) Sister Cities Committee Monica Johnson
- (g) Torpedo Factory Art Center Board Donna Fowler
- (h) Waterfront Commission Allison Nance Ann Horowitz