City of Alexandria

301 King St., Room 2400 Alexandria, VA 22314

Legislation Details

File #: 22-0800 Name: Resignations

Type: Resignations Status: Agenda Ready

File created: 1/31/2022 In control: City Council Legislative Meeting

On agenda: 2/8/2022 Final action:

Title: Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

(a) Alexandria-Caen Sister City Committee Holly Beardow

(b) Alexandria Transportation Commission Lawrence Chambers

(c) Beautification Commission Karim Eskaf

(d) Commission on Aging Asfaha Beyene

(e) Commission on HIV/AIDS Leanne Desmond Bryon Garner

- (f) Commission for the Arts Matthew Stensrud
- (g) Commission for Women Jodie Rubenstein
- (h) Historical Restoration and Preservation Commission Michael Commisso
- (i) Northern Virginia Juvenile Detention Center Pamela Stewart
- (j) Visit Alexandria Board of Governors Tristin Harris

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver. Action By	Action	Result
------	----------------	--------	--------