

City of Alexandria

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	22-01	53	Name:	Resignations			
Туре:	Resignations		Status:	Agenda Ready			
File created:	8/9/2021		In control:	City Council Legislative Meeting			
On agenda:	9/14/2021		Final action:				
Title:	Receipt of the following Resignations from Members for Boards, Commissions and Committees:						
	(a)	Alexandria Transportation Commission John Goebel Jeff Bennett					
	(b)	Archaeological Commission Mark Michael Ludlow					
	(c)	Beautification Commission Meghan Rainey					
	(d)	Board of Architectural Review Lynn Vendinello Neihardt					
	(e)	Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Commission Garrison Hayes Davida Little Jamica Littles					
	(f)	Commission for the Arts Julie Montross					
	(g)	Commission for Women Marie Divine Amanda Keiser					
	(h)	Commission on Aging Denise Mackie-Smith					
	(i)	Community Services Board Sarah Riley					
	(j)	Economic Opportunities Commission Erika Costa-Salvador					
	(k)	Environmental Policy Commission Christine Maietta					
	(I)	Historical Restoration & Preservation Commission Cindy Stevens					
	(m)	Park and Recreation Commission Alexandra Kelly					
	(n)	Planning Commission John Goebel					

	(o)	Public Health Advisory Commission Dr. Elaine McSorley-Gerard		
	(p)	Sister Cities Committee Hannah Ledesma		
	(q)	Waterfront Commission Mark Michael Ludlow Megan Podolsky		
Sponsors:				
Indexes:				
Code sections:				
Attachments:	1. 22-0153_Resignations			
Date	Ver. A	Action By	Action	Result

Receipt of the following Resignations from Members for Boards, Commissions and Committees:

(a)	Alexandria Transportation Commission					
	John Goebel					
	Jeff Bennett					

- (b) Archaeological Commission Mark Michael Ludlow
- (c) Beautification Commission Meghan Rainey
- (d) Board of Architectural Review Lynn Vendinello Neihardt
- (e) Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Commission Garrison Hayes Davida Little Jamica Littles
- (f) Commission for the Arts Julie Montross
- (g) Commission for Women Marie Divine Amanda Keiser
- (h) Commission on Aging Denise Mackie-Smith
- (i) Community Services Board Sarah Riley

- (j) Economic Opportunities Commission Erika Costa-Salvador
- (k) Environmental Policy Commission Christine Maietta
- (1) Historical Restoration & Preservation Commission Cindy Stevens
- (m) Park and Recreation Commission Alexandra Kelly
- (n) Planning Commission John Goebel
- (o) Public Health Advisory Commission Dr. Elaine McSorley-Gerard
- (p) Sister Cities Committee Hannah Ledesma
- (q) Waterfront Commission Mark Michael Ludlow Megan Podolsky