Receipt of Resignations from the following from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

| (a) | Alexandria Transportation Commission |
|-----|--------------------------------------|
| | John Goebel |
| | Jeff Bennett |

- (b) Archaeological Commission Mark Michael Ludlow
- (c) Beautification Commission
 Meghan Rainey
- (d) Board of Architectural Review Lynn Vendinello Neihardt
- (e) Children, Youth and Families Collaborative Commission Garrison HayesDena LittleJamica Littles
- (f) Commission for The Arts
 Julie Montross
- (g) Commission for Women Marie Divine Amanda Keiser
- (h) Commission on Aging Denise Mackie-Smith
- (i) Community Services Board Sarah Riley
- (j) Economic Opportunities Commission Erika Coats-Salvador
- (k) Environmental Policy Commission Christine Maietta
- (I) Historical Restoration & Preservation Commission Cindy Stevens

- (m) Park and Recreation Commission Alexandra Kelly
- (n) Planning Commission John Goebel
- (o) Public Health Advisory Commission Dr. Elaine McSorley-Gerard
- (p) Sister Cities Committee Hannah Reese
- (q) Waterfront Commission Mark Michael Ludlow Megan Podolsky