25 5-11-21

#25 Tally

Name of Council Member

Endorsement

CONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Human Rights Commission (3-year term) 1 Citizen Member

	Samantha Armstrong	
	Lashae Lambert (Residency Waiver Required)	
	Dane Lauritzen	
	Christopher Outlaw	
7	Scott Schwartz*	Wilson, Seifeldein, Aguirre, Bennett-Parker, Pepper, Jackson, Chapman

*incumbent