Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Beautification Commission Geoff Montross (effective February 18, 2020)
- (b) Board of Architectural Review William Conkey (effective February 20, 2020)
- (c) Redevelopment and Housing Authority
  Karl Sandberg (effective February 10, 2020)