Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria Gang Prevention Community Task Force Eugene Diefenbach (*effective January 30, 2020*)
- (b) Beauregard Design Urban Advisory Committees Blair Davenport (*effective January 13, 2020*)
- (c) Commission on Information Technology Bridgett Adu Wadler (*effective January 23, 2020*)
- (d) Commission on Persons with Disabilities Patrick Dennis
- (e) Landlord-Tenant Relations Board Jeanette Shepherd (*effective January 15, 2020*)
- (f) Public Record Advisory Commission Barbie Keiser (*effective January 22, 2020*)
- (g) Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Clarence Reynolds (*effective January 24, 2020*)
- (h) Traffic and Parking Board Randy Cole (*effective January 22, 2020*)