Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Commission on Information Technology Sean Rough (effective April 21, 2019)
- (b) Historic Alexandria Resources Commission Kelly Spradley-Kurowski (effective April 11, 2019)
- (c) Sister Cities Committee Christopher Doorley (effective April 8, 2019)
- (d) Waterfront Commission
 Dennis Auld (effective April 29, 2019)
 Roger Yoerges (effective April 6, 2019)

These resignations are for information only.