Name of Council Member

Endorsement

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Alexandria Gang Prevention Task Force

(3-year term)1 Member designated to represent Councilman Mo Seifeldein

_____ Mark Shiffer

Board of Architectural Review

(3 year term)1 Member who shall be a property owner in the Parker-Gray District

William Conkey

Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee

(2-year term) 1 Member Designated by Mayor Justin Wilson

_ Janet Blair-Fleetwood

1 Member Designated by Councilman John Chapman

_____ Robert Rapanut

1 Member Designated by Councilwoman Redella Pepper

_____ Debra Roepke

Name of Council Member

Endorsement

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Commission on Aging

(3-year term) 1 Citizen Member

_____ Denise Mackie-Smith*

1 Citizen Member who is 60 years age or older

____ Ellen Nelson

Community Services Board

(3-year term)1 Consumer who is currently receiving services

Henry Johnson*

Economic Opportunities Commission

(2-year term) 1 Member designated to represent Councilman Canek Aguirre

_____ J-Antonio Tamariz

George Washington Birthday Celebration Committee

(2-year term) 1 Citizen Member that is a Veteran

Jason Reardon

*incumbent

Name of Council Member

Endorsement

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Historic Alexandria Resources Commission (2-Year Term) 1 Representative from Alexandria Association

_____ Richard Kingenmaier

1 Member from Planning District III

_____ Paul Mazzuca

Library Board

(2-year term) 2 Citizen Members

Trudi	Hahn*
	1 101111

Kathleen Schloeder*

Eldon and Joan Boes Susan Linden Kate Mackenzie

Dar Davis Helen Desfosses Charles Ziegler

Park and Recreation Commission

(3-Year Term) 1 Member from Planning District II

Jennifer Atkins*

Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee

(2-Year term)1 Member representing the Potomac West area

Corey Faherty

*incumbent

Name of Council Member

Endorsement

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Public Records Advisory Commission

(2-year term) 2 Citizen Members

_____ Lynn Jorden

_____ Monica St. Dennis*

Waterfront Commission

(2-Year Term)

1 Representative from the Archaeological Commission

_____ Mark Ludlow

Elizabeth McCall

*incumbent