Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Board of Architectural Review Old and Historic District John Goebel (*effective January 10, 2019*)
- (b) Board of Zoning Appeals
  Jonathan Buono (effective January 29, 2019)
- (c) Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee Ericka Miller (*effective January 28, 2019*)

These resignations are for information only.