December 6, 2018

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Beautification Commission
 Julie Moore (effective November 9, 2018)
 Erich Veitenheimer (effective January 1, 2019)
- (b) Commission on Aging
 Christine Fulgencio (effictive November 26, 2018)
- (c) Commission on Women
 Amy Jackson (effective December 31, 2018)
- (d) Community Criminal Justice Board
 Mohamed Seifeldein (effective December 31, 2018)
- (e) Economic Opportunities Commission
 Canek Aguirre (effective December 31, 2018)
- (f) Health Systems Agency of Northern Virginia Canek Aguirre (effective December 31, 2018)
- (g) Public Records Advisory Commission LiMin Fields (effective November 20, 2018)