Name of Council Member	
CONTESTED APPOINTMENT	

Endorsement

Commission on Information Technology (3-year term) 4 Citizen Members **Christopher Lewis** Catharine Rice, Chair, Commission on Information Technology Benjamin McGinnis Sean Rough * **Thomas Sugrue** John Szczech * Catharine Rice, Chair Commission on Information Technology Catharine Rice, Chair Joe Webster Commission on Information Technology Forrest Wilhoit * Catharine Rice, Chair Commission on Information Technology

^{*} incumbent