Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Beauregard Design Advisory Committee Susan Scarlet-Macaw (*effective June 8, 2018*)
- (b) Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Commission Michael Suppa *(effective August 22, 2018)*
- (c) Commission for the Arts Kate Elkins *(effective August 9, 2018)* Sara Lavan *(effective July 11, 2018)*
- (d) Economic Opportunities Commission Thomas Gibson *(effective August 6, 2018)* Raquel Williams-Jones *(effective August 9, 2018)*
- (e) Historic Alexandria Resources Commission Stephen Damm *(effective July 25, 2018)*
- (f) Sister Cities Committee Ed Ward *(effective June 18, 2018)*

These resignations are for information only.