Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria-Caen Sister Cities Committee Paul Eckert *(effective June 1, 2018)*
- (b) Alexandria Transit Company Board of Directors Paul Abramson *(effective May 11, 2018)*
- (c) Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Commission Robin Blair (*effective April 1, 2018*)
- (d) Commission on HIV/AIDS Tameka Macon *(effective May 21, 2018)*
- (e) Emergency Medical Services Council Ellen McHugh *(effective May 15, 2018)*
- (f) Waterfront Commission Stephen Mutty (*effective May 1, 2018*)

These resignations are for information only.