Endorsement

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Alexandria Transportation Commission

(3-year term) 1 Representative from the Traffic and Parking Board, Nominated by the Board

Casey Kane

Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee

(3-year term) 1 Representative from Alexandria Redevelopment and Housing Authority Board of Directors

Carter Flemming *

1 Representative of a Civic Association in the City

Peter-Anthony Pappas *

Archaeological Commission

(4-year term)1 Representative of the Chamber of Commerce

Christine Coker

Maria Ciarrocchi, Chamber of Commerce

Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Commission

(3-year term)

1 Member who shall be a Community Member with Experiences as Parents, Guardians, Teachers and/or with Expertise in Early Childhood, Youth or General Education Policy

Amanda Hazelwood

Endorsement

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Commission on Aging (3-year term)

1 Health Care Provider

Jim Lindsay *

Commission on Employment

(2-year term)

1 Representative of such Organizations as Educational Agencies, Organized Labor, Rehabilitation Agencies, Community-Based Organizations, Economic Development Agencies and Public Employment Service

> David Remick * (residency-waiver required)

Commission on HIV/AIDS

(3-year term) 1 Member From and Representing INOVA Juniper

> Gerald Padmore * (residency-waiver required)

Economic Opportunities Commission

(2-year term) 1 Representative Appointed by City Council (Mayor Silberberg's Representative)

Elizabeth Anne Sclater

Environmental Policy Commission

(2-year term)

1 Member from the field of Environmental Sciences (e.g. environmental/sanitary engineering, ecology, geology, botany, hydrology, chemistry) or who have Alexandria Waterfront experience

Carolyn Schroeder *

Endorsement

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

George Washington Celebration Committee

(2-year term)1 Member Nominated by other Veterans Organizations

Edgar Bates *

Historic Alexandria Resources Commission

(2-year term) 1 Representative from Alexandria Archaeological Commission

Elizabeth McCall *

Human Rights Commission

(3-year term) 1 Citizen Member

Scott Schwartz *

Potomac Yard Design Advisory Commission

(2-year term)1 Member Representing the Potomac East Area (Northeast and Inner City)

Francisco Duran *

Public Records Advisory Commission

(2-year term) 2 Citizen Members

_ Susan Hellman

Barbie Keiser *

Endorsement

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Waterfront Commission

(2-year term)1 Representative from the Historic Alexandria Foundation

Charles Ablard *

1 Park Planning District III Representative

Dennis Auld *