Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee Matthew McCarthy (effective February 8, 2018)
- (b) Alexandria Transportation Commission Ryan Jones (effective January 19, 2018)
- (c) Building Code Board of Appeals
  Richard Meyer (effective January 31, 2018)
- (d) Commission on HIV/AIDS Eaton Tyson (effective January 17, 2018)
- Historic Alexandria Resources Commission
   Jen Walsh (effective January 12, 2018)
   Margaret Wood (effective February 6, 2018)
- (f) Public Records Advisory Commission Jen Walsh (effective January 12, 2018)
- (g) Sister Cities Committee
  Jessica Killeen (effective February 1, 2018)

These resignations are for information only.