Name of Council Member

CONTESTED APPOINTMENT

Endorsement

Waterfront Commission

(2-year term) 1 Citizen Representative from Park Planning District I

_____ Cheryl Ahearn *

_____ Bruce Marsh

1 Citizen Representative from the Pleasure Board Lease Holders at the Alexandria Marina

_____ Douglas Gosnell

_____ Roger Yoerges

Dave Beck Jerry Bennis Matthew Hartman Matthew Hirschmann Joseph Marfori Eileen Murphy Michael Murphy Clayon Wirtz

1 Citizen Representative who resides East of Washington Street and North of Pendleton Street

_____ Delaine Campbell

_____ P. Mason Carpenter

_____ Christa Watters *

* incumbent