Name of Council Member	Endorsement
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	
Alcohol Safety Action Program Policy Board (3-year term) 1 Attorney Representative	
Sarah York	
Alexandria-Caen Sister City Committee (2-year term) 2 Citizen Members	
Holly Beardow *	
Colin Eilts *	
Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee (2-year term) 1 Member Designated by the Alexandria Chambe	
John Barnes	Maria Ciarrocchi, Alexandria Chamber of Commerce
1 Member Designated by Vice Mayor Wilson	
Ericka Miller	Vice Mayor Justin M. Wilson
Building Code Board of Appeals (5-year term) 1 Citizen Member	
Tao Li	

^{*} incumbent

Name of Council Member	Endorsement
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative (3-year term) 1 City Staff, Identified by the City Manager	e Commission
Michael Mackey *	
Commission on Employment (2-year term)	
1 Citizen At-Large	
Lenwood Roberts	
Commission on HIV/AIDS	
(3-year term) 1 Citizen Member At-Large	
Tavares Floyd	
Commission on Information Technology (3-year term)	
1 Designee for Vice Mayor Justin Wilson	
Christopher Soghoian	Vice Mayor Justin M. Wilson
Commission on Persons with Disabilities (2-year term) 2 Citizen Members	
Elizabeth Adams *	
Ashli Owens	
1 Representative of the Alexandria Commission	on on Aging
Mary Parker *	

* incumbent

Name of Council Member	Endorsement
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	
Emergency Medical Services Council (2-year term)	
1 Citizen Member	
Brad Zeigler *	
Environmental Policy Commission (2-year term)	
1 Member from the Field of Environmenta	al Sciences (e.g. Environmental/Sanitary Engineering, nemistry) or who have Alexandria Waterfront Expertise, all have Scientific Expertise
Geoffrey Goode *	
George Washington Birthday Celebrati (2-year term)	ion Committee
1 Member Nominated by the American Le	egion
Henry Dorton, Jr *	
1 Citizen Member	
Ellen Tabb *	
Historic Alexandria Resources Commi	ssion
1 Member from Planning District I	
Severiano Ortiz	

^{*} incumbent

Name of Council Member	Endorooment
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Human Rights Commission (3-year term)	
1 Representative from the Commission on Aging	
Michael Kreps *	
1 Representative from the Commission on Perso	ons with Disabilities
Amy Blackwood	Brian Miller, Commission on Persons with Disabilities
Landlord-Tenant Relations Board (2-year term) 1 Minority Resident of the City who is not a Land	lord or a Tenant
Monique Banks *	
Local Emergency Planning Committee	
(2-year term) 1 Representative of a Community Group	
Kevin Peach	
Waterfront Commission	
(2-year term) 1 Representative from the Alexandria Seaport Fo	oundation
Stephen Mutty *	

^{*} incumbent