September 7, 2017

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- a) Archaeological Commission Rebecca Siegal (*effective August 1, 2017*)
- b) Beautification Commission
 Seth Bishop (effective August 23, 2017)
 Nicole Hersch (effective August 11, 2017)
- c) Commission on Employment Elizabeth Bennett (effective June 21, 2017) Daniel Judge (effective June 29, 2017) Gary Matz (effective June 13, 2017)
- d) Commission on HIV/AIDS Scott Schwartz (effective July 19, 2017)
- e) Library Board Gwen Day-Fuller (effective June 20, 2017)
- f) Park and Recreation Committee Jesse O'Connell (effective June 16, 2017)
- g) Towing Advisory Board Amy Slack (*effective July 11, 2017*)
- h) Public Health Advisory Commission Ruth Chamowitz (effective August 16, 2017)

These resignations are for information only.