Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Archaeological Commission
 Mary Jane Nugent (effective April 26, 2017)
- (b) Alexandria Marketing Fund Committee Natascha Syre O'Leary (effective April 24, 2017)
- (c) Community Services Board Patrice Tighe *(effective April 18, 2017)*
- (d) Environmental Policy Commission Kyle Winslow (effective April 6, 2017)
- (e) Human Rights Commission Charles M. Carron (effective April 24, 2017)
- (f) Landlord-Tenant Relations Board Meloney Driver (effective April 12, 2017)
- (g) Waterfront Commission
 David Speck (effective March 30, 2017)

These resignations are for information only.