March 30, 2017

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria-Caen Sister Cities Committee Anthony A. Smith *(effective March 17, 2017)*
- (b) Board of Zoning Appeals Sean Kumar (effective March 29, 2017)
- (c) Environmental Policy Commission Susan Gitlin (effective March 13, 2017)
- (d) George Washington Birthday Celebration Committee Shawn Eyer (effective March 14, 2017)

These resignations are for information only.