## February 7, 2017

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Beautification Commission Cynthia Spoehr *(effective January 12, 2017)*
- (b) Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee Michael Carrasco *(effective January 24, 2017)*
- (c) Citizen Corps Council Anthony Barone *(effective January 20, 2017)*
- (d) Commission for the Arts Betsy Henningan *(effective January 31, 2017)*
- (e) Commission on Employment Iris Henley (effective January 17, 2017)
- (f) Commission on HIV/AIDS Farima Camara (effective December 13, 2016) Kannessia Jordan (effective January 23, 2017)
- (g) Commission on Persons with Disabilities Robert Pasternack *(effective January 9, 2017)*
- (h) Community Services Board Susan Thompson *(effective February 2, 2017)*
- (i) Historic Alexandria Resources Commission Dennis Hensley (effective January 16, 2017) Tom Soule (effective January 17, 2017)
- (j) Public Health Advisory Commission Meredith Taylor *(effective February 2, 2017)*

## These resignations are for information only.