Name of Council Member	
CONTESTED APPOINTMENT	

## Endorsement

		Ende
Commission for Women (3-year term) 1 citizen member		
	Mariam Ahmedani	
	Ealena Callender	
	Alyssa Cochran	
	Jewelyn Cosgrove	
	Brianna Edgar	
	Despina Kelessidou	
	Stephanie Kendall	
	Kathleen Lavery	
	Becca Muskat	
	Maralyn O'Brien	

**Shannon Scott** 

Commission (3-year term) 1 citizen mer	,
	Monica St. Dennis
	Diondrea Ricks
	Rana Wilson