Name of Council Member	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Alexandria-Caen Sister Cities Committee (2-year term) 1 citizen member	
Anthony Smith *	
Alexandria Gang Prevention Community Task F	orce
(3-year term) 1 representative of the City's faith based community	у
Scott Maurer	
Beauregard Urban Design Advisory Committee (2-year term) 1 citizen-at-large member	
Fatimah Mateen	
Beautification Commission (2-year term) 2 citizen members	
Archer Heinzen	
Latriece Prince-Wheeler	
Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee (2-year term)	
1 member designated by the Alexandria Chamber of	of Commerce
Howard (Skip) Maginnis *	Joseph V. Haggerty, President & CEO, Alexandria Chamber of Commerce

1 member designated by Mayor Silberberg

Jonas Frost

^{*} incumbent

Name of Council Member	Fordersons	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement	
Children, Youth and Families Collaborative Co (3-year term)	ommission	
2 members who shall be high school students		
Natnael Adere *		
Kendallee Walker *		
Commission for the Arts (3-year term)		
1 member who shall be a student who resides i the City of Alexandria	n the City and attends a high school located in	
Paige Vondenkamp		
Commission on Information Technology (3-year term) 1 Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee	representative	
David Baker	Dak Hardwick, chair, BFAAC	
		
1 Institute of Higher Education representative loc	ated in Northern Virginia	
Susan Sterett		
1 member from and representing the Alexandria	Chamber of Commerce	
Christopher Campagna	Joseph V. Haggerty, President & CEO, Alexandria Chamber of Commerce	
Commission on Person with Disabilities (2-year term)		
1 representative of the business community, Commerce)	designated by the Alexandria Chamber of	
Allen Schirmer	Joe Haggerty, President & CEO, Alexandria Chamber of Commerce	

^{*} incumbent

Name of Council Member	For done and and
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Community Services Board (3-year term) 1 citizen member	
Erin Croyle *	
Economic Opportunities Commission 1 representative of Mayor Silberberg	
Samantha Pitts-Kiefer	
Historic Alexandria Resources Commission (2-year term) 1 Planning District I representative	
Thomas Soule	
Landlord-Tenant Relations Board (2-year term) 1 landlord or representative of landlords	
Valerie lanieri	
Visit Alexandria Board of Directors (1-year term) 1 Hotel/Restaurant/Retail or Association Industries	s representative
Lawrence Ponzi	Patricia Washington, President & CEO, Visit Alexandria
Waterfront Commission (2-year term) 1 Environmental Policy Commission representativ	e
Kyle Winslow	Jim Kapsis, chair, EPC

^{*} incumbent