September 27, 2016

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee Jean Kim *(effective September 21, 2016)*
- (b) Commission for Women William Smith (effective September 13, 2016)
- (c) Commission on Aging
 Lois Lipson (effective September 8, 2016)
- (d) Commission on Information Technology Rachid Chaker (effective September 6, 2016)
- (e) Commission on Persons with Disabilities Jennifer Murphy (effective September 14, 2016)
- (f) Economic Opportunities Commission
 Dipti Pidikiti-Smith (effective September 14, 2016)
- (g) Historic Alexandria Resources Commission Carolyn Meza (effective September 14, 2016) Elliot Bell-Krasner (effective September 20, 2016)
- (h) Human Rights Commission
 McKenya Dilworth (effective September 26, 2016)

These resignations are for information only.