Name of Council Member

CONTESTED APPOINTMENT

Endorsement

## **Torpedo Factory Art Center Board**

(3-year term) 2 representatives of the community-at-large, as recommended by the TFACB

 Joan Bondareff	
 Francine Forney	Eric Waller, CEO, Torpedo Factory Art Center
 Jesse Kirk	
 John Long	
 Peter Michel (residency waiver required)	
 Melanie Smith	Russell Kvasnicka, Board President, Petersburg Area Art League
 Regan Spurlock	Eric Wallner, CEO, Torpedo Factory Art Center
 Michael Stone (residency waiver required)	