Name of Council Member

CONTESTED APPOINTMENT

Endorsement

## Traffic and Parking Board

(2-year term) 2 citizen members

- Thomas "Jay" Johnson \* (final term under the 10-year term limit rule; originally appointed on June 14, 2005)
- \_\_\_\_\_ Casey Kane
- \_\_\_\_\_ Jonathan McCann
- \_\_\_\_\_ Gary Olejniczak
- \_\_\_\_\_ Lawrence Ruggiero
- \_\_\_\_\_ Steven Skeldon
- \_\_\_\_\_ Ann Tucker

\* incumbent