Name of Council Member	Co do room on t
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Alexandria Housing Affordability Advis (3-year term)	ory Committee
1 homeowner in the City representative	
Michelle Krocker *	
Alexandria Transportation Commission (3-year term)	
1 Alexandria Transit Company Board of D	irectors representative
Stephen Klejst *	Paul Abramson, Chairman, Board of Directors, Alexandria Transit Company
Beautification Commission (2-year term) 1 citizen member	
Nicole Hersch	
Commission on HIV/AIDS (3-year term) 2 citizen members	
Eaton Tyson, Jr.	
Human Rights Commission (3-year term) 1 Commission for Women representative	
Monika Jones *	Camille F. Leverett, chair, Commission for Women
Public Health Advisory Commission (2-year term) 1 citizen member who shall not be a health	h professional
Elizabeth (Liz) Ghandakly	

^{*} incumbent