Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria Redevelopment and Housing Authority Michelle Millben *(effective February 15, 2016)*
- (b) Commission on Employment
  Esteve Mede (effective February 11, 2016)
  Anthony J. DeMarino (effective February 26, 2016)
- (c) Commission on HIV/AIDS
  Tameka Macon (effective February 22, 2016)
  William Smith (effective February 22, 2016)
- (d) Community Criminal Justice Board
  Michael Tilghman (effective February 29, 2016)

These resignations are for information only.