Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria-Caen Sister City Committee
  Thomas E. Christianson (effective October 8, 2015)
- (b) Beautification Commission
  Bonnie Branding (effective October 26, 2015)
  Diane Hampel (effective October 26, 2015)
- (c) Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee Engin Artemel (effective October 19, 2015)
- (d) Citizen Corps Council
  John Aucott (effective October 2, 2015)
- (e) Commission on Aging
  Marjorie Vanderbilt (effective October 7, 2015)
  Sean Dunbar (effective November 2, 2015)
- (f) Environmental Policy Commission Patrick Holman (effective October 29, 2015)
- (g) Torpedo Factory Art Center Board Donna Fowler (effective October 22, 2015)

These resignations are for information only.