Name of Council Member	En de recons	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement	
Alexandria-Gyumri Sister City Committee (2-year term) 2 citizen members		
Jeffry Urban		
Narek Zohrabyan		
Alexandria Transportation Commission (3-year term) 1 member from the Environmental Policy Comn	nission, nominated by the Commission	
Themsel from the Environmental Folloy Comm	mission, normated by the commission	
Annika Moman	Jim Kapsis, chair, Environmental Policy Commission	
Convention and Visitors Association Board (2-year term) 1 City Manager or designee	of Governors	
Emily Baker	Mark Jinks, Acting City Manager	
Economic Opportunities Commission (2-year term)		
1 representative for Councilwoman Pepper		
Seena Foster	Councilwoman Pepper	
George Washington Birthday Celebration Co (2-year term) 1 member nominated by the Gadsby's Tavern N		
Samantha Dorsey	Terry Zerwick, president, Gadsby's Tavern Museum Society Gretchen Bulova, director, Gadsby's Tavern Museum and Stabler-Leadbeater Apothecary Museum	

^{*} incumbent

Name of Council Member	Endorsement	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement	
Health Systems Agency of Northern V (3-year term) 1 provider member	'irginia	
Kamila Lipowska-Torrez *		
Human Rights Commission (3-year term) 1 Landlord-Tenant Relations Board repre	esentative	
Jordan Costen	Melodie Seau, Landlord-Tenant Relations Board	
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Comm (2-year term) 1 member representing the Potomac East Anthony Istrico		
Sister Cities Committee (2-year term) 2 citizen members Barbara Draughon		
Maureen Dugan *		
Social Services Advisory Board (3-year term) 1 citizen member		
Dustin Smith	Susan Newell, chair, Social Services Advisory Board	

* incumbent

Name of Council Member	Endorsement
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	
Urban Design Advisory Committee (2-year term) 1 representative of the Old Town North busines	ss community
Bruce Machanic * (residency waiver required) (Originally appointed on 3/7/2005 limit rule)	, this will be his final term under the 10-year term
1 representative of the Old Town North residen	tial community

* incumbent

Marie Tavernini *