Name of Council Member		
CONTESTED APPOINTME	NT	
		Endorsement
Commission for the Arts (3-year term)		
		ling, but not limited to, arts educators, and professional administrators working in
Shell Bell (residency wa	iver required)	
Susan Cohen (residency wa	iver required)	Matthew Stensrud, chair, Alexandria Comm. for the Arts
Katherine Elki	ns *	Matthew Stensrud, chair, Alexandria Comm. for the Arts
Kate Keeney		
Richard Mumf	ord	
Douglas Wilso	on	
Richard Mumf		

* incumbent

Name of Co	uncil Member	
CONTESTE	D APPOINTMENT	
		Endorsement
Commissio (3-year term	n for the Arts (continued)	
two member	s who shall represent the public at large, as arts	consumers or participants
	Catherine Ahern	
	Sharon Bernhardt	
	Gayle Converse	Matthew Stensrud, chair, Alexandria Comm. for the Arts
	Elizabeth "Betsy" Hennigan	Matthew Stensrud, chair, Alexandria Comm. for the Arts
	Chester Kasnowski	
	Zell Murphy	
	Rita Pasi	